2007 Election Results

Each spring, a PI census is taken from every college within Texas A&M University, TEES, TAES, HSC and TTI. These census results are used to facilitate unit elections to fill their vacated seats, due to expiring member terms, on CPI.

The 2007 Spring nomination and election process was completed successfully and the newly elected members, whose terms begin on September 1, 2007, are listed as follows:

*Susan Bloomfield – College of Education and Human Development, Texas A&M
*Lisa Campbell – College of Geosciences, Texas A&M
Sarah Gatson – College of Liberal Arts, Texas A&M
Norman Guinasso – Geochemical & Environmental Research Group, Texas A&M
Nancy Amato – College of Engineering, TEES
Sheng-Jen Tony Hsieh – College of Engineering, TEES
*William Eisele – TTI

*denotes re-elected members