2014-15 Executive Committee

Members of the CPI Executive Committee (EC) are selected each year by the CPI Chair and ratified by the full Council. The EC meets for a coordination meeting the first Wednesday of every month from 11:30 to 1:15 p.m. and invites research administrative representatives from Texas A&M, HSC, TEES, TTI, and AgriLife Research to attend.

The CPI EC also meets regularly with the Texas A&M President, Provost and VPR; Distinguished Professor's Executive Committee; The Texas A&M University System Chancellor; and Congressman Bill Flores and other representatives or administrators upon request.

2014-15 CPI EC Meeting Schedule

The CPI-EC can be contacted by sending an email to cpi-ec@listserv.tamu.edu.

2014-15 CPI Officers (officers are standing members of the EC)

2014-15 Executive Committee (includes officers)