2013-14 Executive Committee Membership

Members of the CPI Executive Committee (EC) are selected each year by the CPI Chair and ratified by the full Council. The EC meets for a coordination meeting the first Wednesday of every month from 11:30 to 1:15 p.m.

Research administrative representatives from Texas A&M, HSC, TEES, TTI, and AgriLife Research are invited to attend the coordination meetings to as well.

The CPI EC also meets regularly with the Texas A&M President, Provost and VPR; Distinguished Professor's Executive Committee; The Texas A&M University System Chancellor; and Congressman Bill Flores and other representatives as appropriate.

2013-14 CPI EC Meeting Schedule

The current CPI-EC can be contacted by sending an email to cpi-ec@listserv.tamu.edu.

2013-14 CPI Officers

2013-14 Executive Committee